You are here

Colorado City Name List

This is the list of Cities in Colorado. The zip code, county and city are displayed in the list. You can click the City Name to get 5-digit zip code and 5-digit plus 4 zip code.

The primary city name as designated by the United States Postal Service. The USPS designates cities in all uppercase (ie. NEW YORK). The Post Office “city” name associated with a particular ZIP Code in the mailing address for a residence may differ from the legal municipality or district in which the housing unit is actually located.

CountyCityZIP Code
Elbert CountyAGATE80101
Las Animas CountyAGUILAR81020
Washington CountyAKRON80720
Alamosa CountyALAMOSA81101
Boulder CountyALLENSPARK80510
Park CountyALMA80420
Gunnison CountyALMONT81210
Phillips CountyAMHERST80721
Washington CountyANTON80801
Conejos CountyANTONITO81120
Cheyenne CountyARAPAHOE80802
Archuleta CountyARBOLES81121
Kiowa CountyARLINGTON81021
Lincoln CountyARRIBA80804
Jefferson CountyARVADA80001
Pitkin CountyASPEN81611
Logan CountyATWOOD80722
Weld CountyAULT80610
Adams CountyAURORA80010
Delta CountyAUSTIN81410
Eagle CountyAVON81620
Pueblo CountyAVONDALE81022
Park CountyBAILEY80421
Eagle CountyBASALT81621
Garfield CountyBATTLEMENT MESA81636
Archuleta CountyBAYFIELD81122
Montrose CountyBEDROCK81411
Larimer CountyBELLVUE80512
Adams CountyBENNETT80102
Boulder CountyBERTHOUD80513
Kit Carson CountyBETHUNE80805
Pueblo CountyBEULAH81023
Sedgwick CountyBIG SPRINGS69122
Boulder CountyBLACK HAWK80422
Costilla CountyBLANCA81123
Las Animas CountyBONCARBO81024
Eagle CountyBOND80423
Pueblo CountyBOONE81025
Boulder CountyBOULDER80301
Kiowa CountyBRANDON81071
Las Animas CountyBRANSON81027
Summit CountyBRECKENRIDGE80424
Weld CountyBRIGGSDALE80611
Adams CountyBRIGHTON80601
Boulder CountyBROOMFIELD80020
Morgan CountyBRUSH80723
Chaffee CountyBUENA VISTA81211
Jefferson CountyBUFFALO CREEK80425
Kit Carson CountyBURLINGTON80807
Eagle CountyBURNS80426
Weld CountyBUSHNELL69128
Adams CountyBYERS80103
Dolores CountyCAHONE81320
Elbert CountyCALHAN80808
Baca CountyCAMPO81029
Fremont CountyCANON CITY81212
Conejos CountyCAPULIN81124
Eagle CountyCARBONDALE81623
Larimer CountyCARR80612
El Paso CountyCASCADE80809
Douglas CountyCASTLE PINES80108
Douglas CountyCASTLE ROCK80104
Delta CountyCEDAREDGE81413
Arapahoe CountyCENTENNIAL80015
Alamosa CountyCENTER81125
Gilpin CountyCENTRAL CITY80427
Costilla CountyCHAMA81126
Otero CountyCHERAW81030
Arapahoe CountyCHERRY HILLS VILLAGE80111
Cheyenne CountyCHEYENNE WELLS80810
Archuleta CountyCHROMO81128
Gunnison CountyCIMARRON81220
Routt CountyCLARK80428
Mesa CountyCLIFTON81520
Lake CountyCLIMAX80429
Fremont CountyCOAL CREEK81221
Fremont CountyCOALDALE81222
Mesa CountyCOLLBRAN81624
Pueblo CountyCOLORADO CITY81019